## Appendix 2 – Revised appointments to Community and Play Centre Committees (April 2017)

Ardoyne Community Centre Cllr Nichola Mallon replaced by Cllr Paul McCusker

Knocknagoney Community Centre Cllr Ross Brown replaced by Cllr Georgina Milne

Ligoniel Community Centre Cllr Nichola Mallon replaced by Cllr Paul McCusker

North Queen Street Community Centre Cllr Nichola Mallon replaced by Cllr Paul McCusker

## Sandy Row Community Centre

Cllr Paula Bradshaw replaced by Cllr Kate Nicholl

## **Finaghy Community Centre**

Cllr Christopher Stalford replaced by Cllr Lee Reynolds Cllr Paula Bradshaw replaced by Cllr Kate Nicholl

## **Inverary Community Centre**

Cllr Ross Brown replaced by Cllr Georgina Milne Cllr Brian Kennedy replaced by Cllr George Dorrian